Balochistan Board Top 10 Position Holders Matric Exam 2022

balochistan board top position holders of Intermediate and secondary education Balochistan board top position holder Matric Exam result in 2022. They announced the official of bise Quetta.  There is no doubt that behind every success there is always a struggle, In Balochistan, there are a lot of candidates who appeared in the intermediate examination of Balochistan, who worked hard to get well marks in the examination. BBISE SSC Position Holders 2022 Annual Exam Every year a number of students appear in exams.

Balochistan Board Top 10 position holders Matric Exam 2022

R/No Position    Name               School              Marks

679944    First                          Muhammad Zahid                     BRC Zhob                                   1046

675672    Second                     Shamraiz Khan                          BRC Loralai                                1036

679942    Second                     Abdul Ghafoor                           BRC Zhob                                    1036

675721    Third                         Sheryar Khan                            BRC Loralai                                 1034

675706    Fourth                       Sami Ullah                                BRC Loralai                                  1033

679933    Fourth                       Ibrar-ul-haq                              BRC Zhob                                      1033

675668    Fifth                          Abdul Habib                              BRC Loralai                                   1030

675692    Fifth                          Mashood Masood                      BRC Loralai                                   1030

675696    Fifth                          Muhammad Haroon                    BRC Loralai                                   1030

675671   Sixth                          Bilal Zaib                                    BRC Loralai                                   1028

675732   Sixth                          Sharifullah                                     BRC Loralai                                   1028

675789   Seventh                      Anas Khan                                    BRC Loralai                                   1027

675728     Seventh                      Jahanzaib                                    BRC Loralai                                   1027

679946     Seventh                      Syed Shah Mardan                       BRC Zhob                                     1027

679935    Eight                      Shah Noor Khan                                    BRC Zhob                                  1025

679941    Eight                      Niamat Ullah                                          BRC Zhob                                  1025

675683    Ninth                      Muhmmad Abbas                                  BRC Loralai                              1023

675695   Ninth                      Muhmmad Haroon                                  BRC Loralai                             1023

675699   Ninth                      Muhmmad Tariq                                     BRC Loralai                                1023

675680   Tenth                      Jameel Ahmad                                    BRC Loralai                                   1021

679947    Tenth                      Zulqurnain Asad                                    BRC Zhob                                 1021

Related Articles

Leave a Reply